Moira Aston             CEO

016251105                           ceo@canoe.ie

Complaints

016251105                           complaints@canoe.ie

 

Jon Mackey           Performance Director for High Performance Sports

016251105                           performance@canoe.ie

Coaching Awards Scheme

016251105                           performance@canoe.ie

 

Aidan Doran      Training and Development officer

016251105                           development@canoe.ie

Blueways Contact              blueways@canoe.ie

 

 

Vicki Guy               Office Manager

016251105                           info@canoe.ie

National Children’s Officer

016251105                           info@canoe.ie

National Liaison Officer

                                 016251105                           gardavetting@canoe.ie

Sheena Carroll      Admin Support

016251105                           support@canoe.ie

Accounts Support

016251105                           support@canoe.ie

 

Sheelagh Hennessy  Regional Training Officer based in Clonmel

016251105                       partnership@canoe.ie

Clonmel Contact

076106 6229                   clonmel@canoe.ie

Shane Cronin         Race Coordinator for Liffey Descent

016251105                           liffey@canoe.ie

 

 

Conor Ryan            Training Centre Manager and all Training Centre related queries

016251105                           trainingcentre@canoe.ie