

ADM AGENDA APPENDIX 3

ELECTIONS TO THE BOARAD

NOMINATIONS (ALPHABETICAL ORDER) RECEIVED FOR ELECTION TO EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (FOUR POSITIONS)

NOMINEE	NOMINATING CLUB	SECONDING CLUB	
IKE JACOB	RIBBONTAIL PADDLERS CANOE CLUB	TRIM CANOE CLUB	
BRIAN OGILVIE	LAOIS CANOE AND KAYAK CLUB	CLONMEL CANOE CLUB	
COLM SLEVIN	LIMERICK SCOUT ACADEMY	LIMERICK CANOE CLUB	
ADRIAN SHANAHAN	KILKENNY AQUA CANOE CLUB	BALTO KAYAK CLUB	
NOEL TALLON	LIFFEY VALLEY KAYAK CLUB	CELBRIDGE PADDLERS CANOE CLUB	

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR ELECTION OF REGIONAL & TECHNICAL MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

POSITION	NOMINEE	NOMINATING CLUB / COMMITTEE	SECONDING CLUB / COMMITTEE
LEINSTER REPRESENTATIVE	FRANK MURPHY	BALTO KAYAK CLUB	KILKENNY AQUA CANOE CLUB
CONNACHT/ULSTER REPRESENTATIVE	PAUL PIERCE	GALWAY KAYAK CLUB	KILKENNY AQUA CANOE CLUB
MUNSTER REPRESENTATIVE	EVAN ROBERTS	PHOENIX KAYAK CLUB	WEST CORK KAYAK CLUB
DUBLIN REPRESENTATIVE	BRENDAN O BRIEN	CELBRIDGE PADDLERS CANOE CLUB	THOMASTOWN PADDLERS CANOE CLUB
OLYMPIC HP REPRESENTATIVE	NEIL FLEMING	CANOE SLALOM COMMITTEE	
NON-OLYMPIC HIGH PERFORMANCE REPRESENTATIVE			
RECREATIONAL REPRESENTATIVE			