Moira Aston
CEO
016251105 ceo@canoe.ie
Complaints
016251105 complaints@canoe.ie

 

Jon Mackey
Performance Director for High Performance Sports
016251105 performance@canoe.ie
Coaching Awards Scheme
016251105 performance@canoe.ie

 

Aidan Doran
Training and Development officer
016251105 development@canoe.ie
Blueways Contact
016251105 development@canoe.ie

 

Vicki Guy
Office Manager
016251105 info@canoe.ie
National Children’s Officer
016251105 info@canoe.ie
National Liaison Officer
016251105 gardavetting@canoe.ie

 

Sheena Carroll
Admin Support
016251105 support@canoe.ie
Accounts Support
016251105 support@canoe.ie

 

Shane Cronin
Race Coordinator for Liffey Descent
016251105 liffey@canoe.ie

 

Sheelagh Hennessy
Regional Training Officer based in Clonmel
016251105 partnership@canoe.ie
Clonmel Contact
076106 6229 clonmel@canoe.ie

 

Conor Ryan
Training Centre Manager & all Training Centre related queries
016251105 trainingcentre@canoe.ie