Slalom Committee 2021

Chairperson: Kris Kohls. Contact:

Secretary: Sonja Farrell. Contact:

Treasurer: Raquel Alonso. Contact:

International Team Coordinator: Ciaran Farrell. Contact:

ISC Squad Coordinator: Colm Ryan. Contact:

Publicity and Marketing : Samuel Curtis.

Domestic Competition and Development Coordinator: Aisling Conlan. Contact:

Northern Ireland Representative: Ian Cochrane. Contact:

Children’s Officer: Kris Kohls. Contact:

Standing Orders for Discipline Committees:

General Committee Provisions and Standing Orders

Committee Terms of Reference:

Canoe Slalom Terms of Reference