Meet the Team

Sheena Carroll

Operational Support

support@canoe.ie

+353 860681316

Sheena Carroll

Operational

Support

 

support@canoe.ie

+353 860681316

Ciaran ‘Kipper’ Maguire

Events & Development Manager

events@canoe.ie

+353 860681314

Ciaran ‘Kipper’ Maguire

Events & Development Manager

events@canoe.ie

+353 860681314

Samuel Curtis

Communications Executive

press@canoe.ie

+353 860681319

Samuel Curtis

Communications Executive

press@canoe.ie

+353 860681319

Aidan Doran

Training & Development Officer

development@canoe.ie

+353 871279396

Graham Connor

Training Centre & Development

bookings@canoe.ie

+353 860681321

Emer Carton

Diversity Development Manager

emer@canoe.ie

+353 860681313

Emer Carton

Diversity Development Manager

emer@canoe.ie

+353 860681313

Aidan Doran

Training & Development Officer

development@canoe.ie

+353 871279396

Jon Mackey

High Performance

performance@canoe.ie

+353 864661661

Jon Mackey

High Performance

performance@canoe.ie

+353 864661661

Moira Aston

CEO

ceo@canoe.ie

+353 879752242

Moira Aston

CEO

ceo@canoe.ie

+353 879752242

Hannah Craig

Development & Inclusion

hannah@canoe.ie

Jon Simmons

Sprint Development Coach

sprintcoach@canoe.ie

Graham Connor

Training Centre & Development

bookings@canoe.ie

+353 860681321

Hannah Craig

Development & Inclusion

hannah@canoe.ie

Jon Simmons

Sprint Development Coach 

sprintcoach@canoe.ie