Photo Credit: Eamon Cummins

Female Canoe Polo Player of the Year – Ciara Gurhy

Freestyle Junior Female – Emma Doyle

Paddlesurf Junior Female – Megan Gamble

Junior Female Marathon Paddler – Éabha Ní Drisceoil                   Junior Female Sprint Paddler – Éabha Ní Drisceoil

Wildwater Racing Paddler of the year – Aoibhin Ní Bhroin

Senior Female Paddlesurf Paddler – Aisling Griffin Senior

Female Marathon Paddler – Jenny Egan Senior Female Sprint Paddler – Jenny Egan

Freestyle Senior Female – Aoife Hanrahan

Team of the Year – Under 21s Irish Ladies Canoe Polo Team

All award winners for 2019 Annual Awards Gala

A group photo of ambassadors who attended the Awards Gala – 2 CEOs, 6 Leading performance athletes in Slalom, Marathon, Sprint, Canoe Polo, Paddlesurf, Freestyle
2 coaches, 6 instructors, 5 committee members, 2 board members.