Thanks to all who attended our AGM in December 2015.  Minutes and Accounts will be posted on our documents page in the coming weeks.

2016 Canoe Slalom Incoming Committee

Chairman–Colm Ryan

Secretary–Adam Conlan

Treasurer–Kris Kohls

Publicity/Marketing Officer–Ciaran Farrell

Senior Athlete Liaison Officer–Ike Jacob

Junior & U23 Development Officer--Pat Hendrick

Domestic Competition Coordinator–Dave Farrell

Resource Officer— Dermot Morley