In line with government recommendations around social distancing and method to slow the spread of COVID-19 Canoeing Ireland staff will be working from home as of Monday 16th of March. This decision was made with the health and well being of our staff, as well as those around them, in mind. We are making every effort to ensure we continue to provide the best possible support to our members. Any inquiries which would have been made over the phone can be directed to any member of staff via email. Staff contact details –

Moira Aston

Chief executive Officer

ceo@canoe.ie

 

Jon Mackey

High Performance

performance@canoe.ie

 

Ciaran โ€˜Kipperโ€™ Maguire

Events and Development Manager

events@canoe.ie

 

Emer Carton

Diversity Development Manager

emer@canoe.ie

 

Sheena Carroll

Operational Support

support@canoe.ie

Samuel Curtis

Press Officer

Flowstate Magazine

press@canoe.ie

 

Aidan Doran

Development

development@canoe.ie

 

Conor Ryan

Training Centre Manager

trainingcentre@canoe.ie

 

David Lee

Senior Instructor

seniorinstructor@canoe.ie

Canoeing Ireland have made this decision in order to do our part in slowing the spread of the Coronavirus and we hope our members will follow government advice and continue to do the same